E1 Real Estate Franchise for Experienced Real Tors: With Investment Real Estate to Success

Real estate franchise in the OTC segment

As a real estate agent, you can do lucrative business with investment real estate, even in times of crisis. The E1 Real Estate Franchise System paves the way for success with off-market investment properties. Our successful real estate franchise for experienced brokers offers some advantages.

E1 Real Estate Franchise

Easy
the No. 1

With our E1 Real Estate Franchise, you can build a location-independent real estate business. As an E1 franchise licensee, you mediate investment properties nationwide and thus work 95 percent from the office. This means that in the times of crisis of the Corona pandemic, you can safely carry out your real estate activities without any risk to health. Whether you rent an office or work permanently from the home office, you decide for yourself. As an independent real estate agent for investment properties, you can move your office workplace to another location at any time if you use our E1 Real Estate Franchise System.

01

Network

As a licensor, we provide numerous offers for investments as well as contacts with owners and investors via the database.

02

Trust

Our strong real estate brokerage network generates trust and brings you together with reliable investors.

03

Discretion

As investment property specialists in the off-market segment, we know that transactions with investments require absolute discretion.

04

Know

We share our knowledge of investment real estate in coachings, conferences and workshops with you.

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, working together is a success."

Henry Ford

Get to know E1 Franchisesystem Real Estate and Discover Benefits

Since 2007

Are you interested in the E1 franchise system real estate and would like to take advantage of all the advantages we offer as a licensor? Then contact us by phone and we will show you that there are other reasons for experienced brokers to become licensees!

Communication is the key

exclusive real estate franchise

As a franchise licensee brokerreal property nationwide

The E1 franchise system for real estate does not provide for territorial protection. This means that as a licensee, you can broker real estate through off-market transactions nationwide, regardless of where you have your real estate office. You are not subject to any local boundaries, which significantly increases your chances of success in investment property transactions. On request, you can even use our network to work in the international brokerage business. As investment property specialists, we also maintain intensive contacts with foreign investors.

4 weeks trial phase: test our successful broker franchise system free of charge

Still unsure whether our real estate franchise concept is the right way for you? There is a solution to this. We offer you the opportunity to try out our E1 franchise system real estate for four weeks free of charge. During the four-week trial period, you can find out that our successful brokerage system also paves your way to success with off-market investment properties.

4 weeks trial phase: test our successful broker franchise system free of charge

As an experienced broker, write to us by e-mail and get to know important contacts as an E1 franchise partner!

Try our E1 Franchise System for free and take advantage of this chance of success!

Gold or platinum
Choose a license

If you are a real estate agent using our OTC Real Estate Franchise System, choose between the gold and platinum license variants. You make your decision regardless of the license area.

E1 Investments Gold License

Would you like to pay the license fee on a monthly basis without an entrance fee? As a franchisee with the E1 Investments Gold License, you only invest 399 euros per month and start without equity. Of all the sales you earn as a licensee with real estate, you keep 93 percent for yourself. You will only pay the 7 percent share of revenue for E1 Investments Holding after the money from the respective real estate transaction has been received into your account.

E1 Investments Platinum License

If you choose the E1 Investments Platinum license as a franchisee, you will invest 11,420 euros once and then only 49 euros net. Of every revenue you make, you leave 95 percent with you. You will only transfer the remaining 5 percent to E1 Investments Holding once the amount has been received.

"Acting is essential to character, and a person of character is a decent person who, as such, has certain goals in mind and pursues them with firmness."

Georg Wilhelm Friedrich Hegel

Secure your location!

Contact us and see for yourself that E1 Investments offers the best real estate franchise system!

E1 Franchise System Real Estate:

Our services
As licensor

If you use our franchise program as a real estate agent, E1 Holding supports you with some additional services:

SEO-optimized landing page for your location as a broker

Our successful brokerage franchise program is based on a sophisticated marketing concept of the brand E1 Investments. The holding company invests a large part in marketing services, search engine optimization, website design and text creation. We pass on the benefits of these marketing tools to our real estate franchisees. As a licensee of E1 Investments Holding, you will receive an SEO-optimized landing page for your location and thus a strong web presence.

Email hosting and key marketing tools

Our marketing services also include email hosting. As a franchisor, E1 Investments Holding provides you with an e-mail service. In addition to e-mails, you can use other important marketing tools of E1 Holding such as logos and stationery without restriction.

Coaching and support from the franchisor

In our function as a franchisor, we support you from the very beginning with intensive coaching. We provide you with our expertise as experienced investment property specialists in order to optimally prepare you for your placement activities with off-market real estate. To get started as an E1 licensee, you will receive an extensive introduction by CEO Muharrem Erdogdu. In addition, you have access to training programs and regular coaching. You benefit from our tried and tested working methods and expertise without giving up your freedom as an independent real estate agent.

Use a successful broker system

Become an E1 licensee now and discover our successful brokerage system as a guarantor for your future business success!

With E1 Holding on course for growth as a franchisor

Since its inception in 2007, E1 International Investment Holding has been expanding continuously. What began with the establishment of a real estate office by Muharrem Erdogdu in Wiesbaden is to lead to an internationally leading service company with 1,000 real estate offices. Currently we have a real estate agency network with offices at more than 40 locations in ten federal states. As a franchisor, E1 Investment Holding wants to continue this expansion course nationwide through partnerships with experienced real estate agents. Would you like to participate in our growth process and increase your investment real estate revenues?

E1 Holding as a first-class franchisor for investment and off-market real estate

In 13 years of business, E1 Holding has built up an excellent reputation in the off-market business as a service company specializing in investment real estate. As a licensee, you benefit from our first-class reputation and strong presence as a brand in the segment for national and international investment properties. You use the services of our online marketing team and the reach of our website.

Successful broker system: Keep your own company

Our successful brokerage franchise system offers you the advantage that you can continue to run your existing real estate office. With E1 Holding as a licensor, you, as a long-standing entrepreneur, maintain your independence and at the same time use our extensive resources in the off-market investment real estate segment for your real estate transactions. In our real estate agency network there are some franchisees who run their own business in addition to franchising.

Our locations

Growth with E1 Real Estate Franchise & License Partnerships

Astrid Felder

Möhnesee

5/5

Another success story is the addition of the very experienced real estate agent Ms. Astrid Felder to our real estate franchise team. Investment broker Astrid Felder has joined our team as a platinum licensee. Ms. Astrid Felder is now part of our successful E1 franchise group.

Helmut Dick

Sweet

5/5

The successful real estate franchise System E1 Investments enjoys great popularity and constant demand. So did our newest business partner Helmut Dick, whom we welcome to E1 Investments as a Platinum Franchise Partner.

Jörn Clasen

Bielefeld

5/5

Again and again, new real estate franchise partners are added as business owners, who enrich the company and support the colleagues in their common goal. So did our newest business partner Jörn Clasen, whom we welcome to E1 Investments as a Gold Franchise Partner.

Uwe Hinz

Hannover

5/5

We also welcome real estate franchise licensee Uwe Hinzto E1 Investments as a Gold Franchise Partner. We are looking forward to good business as well as many other successes with the experienced and since 1983 independent real estate agent from Hanover.

Questions and answers about the real estate franchise system

Questions & Answers

E1 Investments has the best real estate franchise system. As investment property specialists, we focus on capital-rich off-market real estate nationwide and internationally. Through our network, we enable our licensees to do lucrative real estate transactions outside the public market. As a franchisee, you take advantage of our established E1 investment franchise system without giving up your independence as a real estate agent.

The Off Market Real Estate Franchise System of E1 Holding is a successful business segment. A real estate franchise system focused on buying, selling and brokering private and commercial properties away from the public market offers the best chance of success. Our real estate franchise system is so successful because our real estate agents mediate residential real estate,commercial properties, new buildings and other investments as off-market real estate. From our experience as investment property specialists, we know that the most capital-rich real estate transactions are handled in the off-market sector.

A successful brokerage franchise system requires a reliable franchisor, a strong network, concentrated real estate know-how and proven strategies. As a licensor, E1 Investments Holding offers access to more than 121,000 contacts and nearly 2,100 investment properties. As a real estate agent, we make this network fully available to you. In addition, our investment properties specialists provide valuable expertise in workshops, seminars and conferences. In addition, there is extensive marketing and PR services as well as the appearance via our website. Our successful broker franchise system combines the strong network of E1 Holding with access to expertise, marketing and proven strategies.

E1 Investments operates a real estate franchise with no entry fees. We do not charge high entry fees. The license fee for franchising is paid once or in monthly instalments. The amount you invest depends on whether you choose the Franchise License Gold or Platinum. E1 Investments Holding’s share of sales is only between five and seven percent of net sales.

Our E1 Real Estate Franchising is initially planned for two years. They therefore conclude a 24-month licensing agreement. However, as a franchisee, you have the option of extending participation by up to five years.

Yes, our E1 Investments real estate franchise system appeals to real estate agents with at least five years of brokerage experience. They must therefore have a brokerage permit in accordance with Section 34c GewO for at least five years. The brokerage of off-market real estate as an investment requires expertise and experience.

They contribute to our successful brokerage system with a great passion for the investment real estate business and a good empathy for people. As a real estate agent, you are also characterized by a strong business sense, sales skills and absolute discretion.

Through the databases and contacts of E1 Investments Holding, you can access investment properties that investors can use as investments. With a large real estate agency network, more than 2,100 offers for off-market real estate and over 4,700 purchase profiles, we as a franchisor offer first-class framework conditions to give licensees like you access to off-market investment properties. We provide resources in the form of investors and property owners that you only need to use.

Scroll to Top

E1 Immobilien Franchise für erfahrene Makler: Mit Kapitalanlage Immobilien zum Erfolg

Immobilien Franchise im OTC-Segment

Mit Kapitalanlage Immobilien machen Sie als Immobilienmakler auch in Krisenzeiten lukrative Geschäfte. Das E1 Immobilien Franchise System ebnet Ihnen mit Off Market Anlageimmobilien den Weg zum Erfolg. Unser erfolgreiches Immobilien Franchise für erfahrene Makler bietet einige Vorteile.

E1 Immobilien Franchise

Einfach
die Nr. 1

Mit unserem E1 Immobilien Franchise bauen Sie sich ein standortunabhängiges Immobiliengeschäft auf. Als E1 Franchise Lizenznehmer vermitteln Sie Anlageimmobilien bundesweit und arbeiten damit zu 95 Prozent vom Büro aus. Das bedeutet, dass Sie in den Krisenzeiten der Corona-Pandemie Ihre Immobilientätigkeit sicher ausüben können, ohne Risiko für die Gesundheit. Ob Sie ein Büro anmieten oder dauerhaft vom Homeoffice aus tätig werden, entscheiden Sie selbst. Als standortunabhängiger Immobilienmakler für Anlageimmobilien können Sie jederzeit Ihren Büroarbeitsplatz an einen anderen Ort verlegen, wenn Sie unser E1 Immobilien Franchise System nutzen.

01

Netzwerk

Als Lizenzgeber stellen wir über die Datenbank zahlreiche Angebote für Kapitalanlagen sowie Kontakte zu Eigentümern und Investoren bereit.

02

Vertrauen

Unser starkes Immobilienmakler Netzwerk erzeugt Vertrauen und bringt Sie mit zuverlässigen Investoren zusammen.

03

Diskretion

Als Anlageimmobilien Spezialisten im Off Market Segment wissen wir, dass Transaktionen mit Kapitalanlagen absolute Diskretion erfordern.

04

Wissen

Unser Wissen über Kapitalanlage Immobilien teilen wir in Coachings, Konferenzen und Workshops mit Ihnen.

“Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn, zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt, zusammenarbeiten ist ein Erfolg.”

Henry Ford

E1 Franchisesystem Immobilien kennenlernen und Vorteile entdecken

Seit 2007

Sie interessieren sich für das E1 Franchisesystem Immobilien und möchten alle Vorteile, die wir als Lizenzgeber bieten, für sich nutzen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon und wir zeigen Ihnen, dass es für erfahrene Makler noch weitere Gründe gibt, Lizenznehmer zu werden!

Kommunikation ist der Schlüssel

exklusives Immobilien-Franchise

Als Franchise Lizenznehmer Immobilien bundesweit vermitteln

Das E1 Franchisesystem für Immobilien sieht keinen Gebietsschutz vor. Das bedeutet, dass Sie als Lizenznehmer Immobilien über Off Market Transaktionen bundesweit vermitteln können, unabhängig davon an welchem Standort Sie Ihr Immobilienbüro haben. Sie unterliegen keinerlei lokalen Grenzen, was Ihre Erfolgsaussichten für Geschäfte mit Anlageimmobilien deutlich erhöht. Auf Wunsch können Sie sogar mithilfe unseres Netzwerks im internationalen Vermittlungsgeschäft tätig werden. Als Anlageimmobilien Spezialisten pflegen wir auch intensive Kontakte zu ausländischen Investoren.

4 Wochen Testphase: unser erfolgreiches Makler Franchise System kostenfrei testen

Sie sind noch unsicher, ob unser Immobilien Franchise Konzept der richtige Weg für Sie ist? Dafür gibt es eine Lösung. Wir bieten Ihnen die Gelegenheit, unser E1 Franchisesystem Immobilien für vier Wochen kostenfrei auszuprobieren. Während der vierwöchigen Testphase können Sie herausfinden, dass unser erfolgreiches Makler System auch Ihren Weg zum Erfolg mit Off Market Anlageimmobilien ebnet.

4 Wochen Testphase: unser erfolgreiches Makler Franchise System kostenfrei testen

Schreiben Sie uns als erfahrener Makler per E-Mail an und lernen als E1 Franchise Partner wichtige Kontaktpersonen kennen!

Testen Sie unser E1 Franchise System kostenfrei und nutzen Sie diese Erfolgschance!

Gold oder Platin
Lizenz wählen

Wenn Sie als Immobilienmakler unser OTC Immobilien Franchise System nutzen, wählen Sie zwischen den Lizenz-Varianten Gold und Platin. Ihre Entscheidung treffen Sie unabhängig vom Lizenzgebiet.

E1 Investments Gold Lizenz

Sie möchten die Lizenzgebühr ohne Eintrittsgebühr monatlich entrichten? Als Franchisenehmer mit der E1 Investments Gold Lizenz investieren Sie monatlich lediglich einen Betrag von 399 Euro und starten ohne Eigenkapital. Von allen Umsätzen, die Sie als Lizenznehmer mit Immobilien erzielen, behalten Sie 93 Prozent für sich. Die Umsatzbeteiligung von 7 Prozent für die E1 Investments Holding führen Sie erst ab, nachdem das Geld aus der jeweiligen Immobilientransaktion auf Ihrem Konto eingegangen ist.

E1 Investments Platin Lizenz

Falls Sie sich als Franchisenehmer für die E1 Investments Platin Lizenz entscheiden, investieren Sie einmalig 11.420 Euro und anschließend lediglich 49 Euro netto. Von jedem erzielten Umsatz belassen Sie 95 Prozent bei sich. Die restlichen 5 Prozent überweisen Sie erst dann an die E1 Investments Holding, sobald der Betrag bei Ihnen eingelangt ist.
"Zum Handeln gehört wesentlich Charakter, und ein Mensch von Charakter ist ein anständiger Mensch, der als solcher bestimmte Ziele vor Augen hat und diese mit Festigkeit verfolgt."
Georg Wilhelm Friedrich Hegel

Sichern Sie sich Ihren Standort!

Kontaktieren Sie uns und überzeugen Sie sich selbst davon, dass E1 Investments das beste Immobilien Franchise System bietet!

E1 Franchisesystem Immobilien:

Unsere Leistungen
Als Lizenzgeber

Wenn Sie als Immobilienmakler unser Franchise Programm nutzen, unterstützt Sie die E1 Holding mit einigen zusätzlichen Leistungen:

SEO-optimierte Landingpage für Ihren Standort als Makler

Unser erfolgreiches Makler Franchise Programm beruht auf einem ausgefeilten Marketingkonzept der Marke E1 Investments. Die Lizenzgebühren investiert die Holding zu einem guten Teil in Marketingleistungen, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Webseitengestaltung und Texterstellung. Die Vorteile dieser Marketingwerkzeuge geben wir an unsere Immobilien Franchisenehmer weiter. Als Lizenznehmer der E1 Investments Holding erhalten Sie eine SEO optimierte Landingpage für Ihren Standort und damit eine starke Webpräsenz.

E-Mail Hosting und wichtige Marketingwerkzeuge

Unsere Leistungen im Marketingbereich beinhalten auch ein E-Mail Hosting. Als Franchisegeber stellt Ihnen die E1 Investments Holding einen E-Mail-Dienst zur Verfügung. Abgesehen von E-Mails nutzen Sie weitere wichtige Marketingwerkzeuge der E1 Holding wie Logos und Briefpapier uneingeschränkt.

Coaching und Support vom Franchisegeber

In unserer Funktion als Franchisegeber unterstützen wir Sie von Beginn an mit einem intensiven Coaching. Wir vermitteln Ihnen unser Fachwissen als erfahrene Anlageimmobilien Spezialisten, um Sie auf Ihre Vermittlungstätigkeit mit Off Market Immobilien optimal vorzubereiten. Zum Einstieg als E1 Lizenznehmer erhalten Sie eine umfangreiche Einführung durch den CEO Muharrem Erdogdu. Darüber hinaus haben Sie Zugang zu Ausbildungsprogrammen und regelmäßigen Coachings. Sie profitieren von unserer erprobten Arbeitsweise und unserem Fachwissen, ohne Ihre Freiheit als selbstständiger Immobilienmakler aufzugeben.

Erfolgreiches Makler System nutzen

Werden Sie jetzt E1 Lizenznehmer und entdecken Sie unser erfolgreiches Makler System als Garant für Ihren zukünftigen Geschäftserfolg!

Mit der E1 Holding als Franchisegeber auf Wachstumskurs

Seit den Anfängen im Jahr 2007 hat die E1 International Investment Holding laufend expandiert. Was mit der Gründung eines Immobilienbüros durch Muharrem Erdogdu in Wiesbaden begonnen hat, soll in ein international führendes Dienstleistungsunternehmen mit 1.000 Immobilienbüros münden. Derzeit haben wir ein Immobilienmakler Netzwerk mit Büros an mehr als 40 Standorten in zehn Bundesländern. Als Franchisegeber möchte die E1 Investment Holding durch Partnerschaften mit erfahrenen Immobilienmaklern bundesweit diesen Expansionskurs fortsetzen. Sie möchten sich an unserem Wachstumsprozess beteiligen und Ihre Umsätze mit Kapitalanlage Immobilien steigern?

E1 Holding als erstklassiger Franchisegeber für Kapitalanlage und Off Market Immobilien

In 13 Jahren Geschäftstätigkeit hat sich die E1 Holding als Dienstleistungsunternehmen mit Spezialisierung auf Kapitalanlage Immobilien einen hervorragenden Ruf im Off Market Geschäft aufgebaut. Als Lizenznehmer profitieren Sie von unserer erstklassigen Reputation und unserem starken Auftritt als Marke im Segment für nationale und internationale Anlageimmobilien. Sie nutzen die Leistungen unseres Online Marketing Teams und die Reichweite unserer Website.

Erfolgreiches Makler System: Das eigene Unternehmen behalten

Unser erfolgreiches Makler Franchise System bietet Ihnen den Vorteil, dass Sie Ihr bestehendes Immobilienbüro weiterhin führen können. Mit der E1 Holding als Lizenzgeber bewahren Sie als langjährig erfahrener Unternehmer Ihre Selbstständigkeit und nutzen gleichzeitig unsere umfangreichen Ressourcen im Segment der Off Market Anlageimmobilien für Ihre Immobiliengeschäfte. In unserem Immobilienmakler Netzwerk gibt es einige Franchisenehmer, die zusätzlich zum Franchising ihr eigenes Unternehmen führen.

Unsere Standorte

Wachstum mit E1 Immobilien Franchise & Lizenzpartnerschaften

Astrid Felder

Möhnesee

5/5

Eine weitere Erfolgsgeschichte ist der Zugewinn der sehr erfahrenen Immobilienmaklerin Frau Astrid Felder in unserem Immobilien Franchise Team. Investmentmaklerin Astrid Felder hat sich als Platin Lizenznehmer unserem Team angeschlossen. Damit ist Frau Astrid Felder jetzt ein Teil unserer erfolgreichen E1 Franchise Gruppe.

Helmut Dick

süssen

5/5

Das erfolgreiche Immobilien Franchise System E1 Investments erfreut sich großer Beliebtheit und konstanter Nachfrage. So auch unser neuester Geschäftspartner Helmut Dick, den wir bei E1 Investments als Platin Franchise Partner herzlich willkommen heißen.

Jörn Clasen

Bielefeld

5/5

Immer wieder kommen neue Immobilien Franchise Partner als Geschäftsinhaber hinzu, die die Gesellschaft bereichern und die Kollegen bei ihrem gemeinsamen Ziel unterstützen. So auch unser neuester Geschäftspartner Jörn Clasen den wir bei E1 Investments als Gold Franchise Partner herzlich willkommen heißen.

Uwe Hinz

Hannover

5/5

Auch Immobilien Franchise  Lizenznehmer Uwe Hinz, heißen wir bei E1 Investments als Gold Franchise Partner herzlich willkommen. Wir freuen uns auf gute Geschäfte sowie viele weitere Erfolge mit dem erfahrenen und seit 1983 selbstständigen Immobilienmakler aus Hannover.

Fragen und Antworten zum Franchisesystem mit Immobilien

Fragen & Antworten

E1 Investments hat das beste Immobilien Franchise System. Als Anlageimmobilien Spezialisten legen wir unseren Fokus auf kapitalstarke Off Market Immobilien bundesweit und international. Durch unser Netzwerk ermöglichen wir unseren Lizenznehmern lukrative Immobiliengeschäfte außerhalb des öffentlichen Marktes. Als Franchisenehmer nutzen Sie die Vorteile unseres etablierten E1 Investment Franchisesystems, ohne Ihre Selbstständigkeit als Immobilienmakler aufzugeben.

Das Off Market Immobilien Franchise System der E1 Holding ist ein erfolgreiches Geschäftsfeld. Ein Franchisesystem für Immobilien, das sich auf den Ankauf, Verkauf und die Vermittlung von Privat- und Gewerbeobjekten abseits des öffentlichen Marktes fokussiert, bietet die besten Erfolgsaussichten. Unser Immobilien Franchise System ist deshalb so erfolgreich, weil unsere Immobilienmakler Wohnimmobilien, Gewerbeobjekte, Neubauten und andere Kapitalanlagen als Off Market Immobilien vermitteln. Aus unserer Erfahrung als Anlageimmobilien Spezialisten wissen wir, dass die kapitalkräftigsten Immobilientransaktionen im Off Market Bereich abgewickelt werden.

Ein erfolgreiches Makler Franchise System verlangt einen zuverlässigen Franchisegeber, ein starkes Netzwerk, geballtes Immobilien-Knowhow und bewährte Strategien. Als Lizenzgeber bietet die E1 Investments Holding Zugang zu mehr als 121.000 Kontakten und zu knapp 2.100 Kapitalanlage Immobilien. Wir stellen Ihnen als Immobilienmakler dieses Netzwerk uneingeschränkt zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus vermitteln unsere Anlageimmobilien Spezialisten wertvolles Fachwissen in Workshops, Seminaren und Konferenzen. Hinzu kommen umfangreiche Marketing und PR Leistungen sowie der Auftritt über unsere Website. Unser erfolgreiches Makler Franchise System vereint das starke Netzwerk der E1 Holding mit dem Zugang zu Fachwissen, Marketing und bewährten Strategien.

E1 Investments betreibt ein Immobilien Franchise ohne Einstiegsgebühren. Wir verrechnen keine hohen Einstiegsgebühren. Die Lizenzgebühr für das Franchising zahlen Sie einmalig oder in Monatsraten. Welchen Betrag Sie investieren, richtet sich danach, ob Sie die Franchise Lizenz Gold oder Platin wählen. Die Umsatzbeteiligung der E1 Investments Holding bewegt sich lediglich zwischen fünf und sieben Prozent der Nettoumsätze.

Unser E1 Immobilien Franchising ist zunächst für zwei Jahre vorgesehen. Sie schließen daher einen Lizenzvertrag mit einer Laufzeit von 24 Monaten ab. Als Franchisenehmer haben Sie jedoch die Möglichkeit, die Teilnahme um bis zu fünf Jahre zu verlängern.

Ja, unser E1 Investments Franchisesystem für Immobilien spricht Immobilienmakler mit mindestens fünfjähriger Maklererfahrung an. Sie müssen daher seit wenigstens fünf Jahren über eine Maklererlaubnis gemäß § 34c GewO verfügen. Die Vermittlung von Off Market Immobilien als Kapitalanlagen setzt Fachwissen und Erfahrung voraus.

Sie bringen sich mit einer großen Leidenschaft für das Anlageimmobilien Geschäft und einem guten Einfühlungsvermögen für Menschen in unser erfolgreiches Makler System ein. Als Immobilienmakler zeichnen Sie sich zudem durch einen ausgeprägten Geschäftssinn, Vertriebsfähigkeiten und absolute Diskretion aus.

Über die Datenbanken und Kontakte der E1 Investments Holding kommen Sie an Anlageimmobilien heran, die Investoren als Kapitalanlagen nutzen können. Mit einem großen Immobilienmakler Netzwerk, mehr als 2.100 Angeboten für Off Market Immobilien und über 4.700 Ankaufsprofilen bieten wir als Franchisegeber erstklassige Rahmenbedingungen, um Lizenznehmern wie Ihnen Zugang zu Off Market Anlageimmobilien zu verschaffen. Wir liefern Ressourcen in Form von Investoren und Immobilieneigentümern, die Sie nur noch nutzen müssen.

Scroll to Top
Datenschutz
E1 International Investment Holding GmbH, Besitzer: Muharrem Erdogdu (Firmensitz: Deutschland), verarbeitet zum Betrieb dieser Website personenbezogene Daten nur im technisch unbedingt notwendigen Umfang. Alle Details dazu in der Datenschutzerklärung.
E1 International Investment Holding GmbH, Besitzer: Muharrem Erdogdu (Firmensitz: Deutschland), verarbeitet zum Betrieb dieser Website personenbezogene Daten nur im technisch unbedingt notwendigen Umfang. Alle Details dazu in der Datenschutzerklärung.